Staff

Rev. Daniel E. Kirk Pastor    856-829-3322 X7112   dkirk@pcscb.com

Rev. Leo Dushek Weekend Assistant

Deacon Jerry Doughty Deacon

Deacon Jack Hvizdos Deacon

Deacon Romeo Modello Deacon

Deacon Carl Sondeen Deacon

Deacon Bill Sepich Pastoral Associate  856-829-3322 X7120  bsepich@pcscb.com

Mrs. Toni Martino   Business Manager  856-829-3322 X7111  tmartino@pcscb.com

Mrs. Janet Ridgway Office Manager  856-829-3322 X7110  jridgway@pcscb.com

Mrs. Kathryn Chesnut School Principal  856-829-2778  kchesnut@scbpschool.com

Mrs. Patricia Hafner Coordinator, Rel. Ed  856-829-2778  phafner@pcscb.com